Roscommon Area
Church Sundays Daily 
Roscommon   Vigil 8:00pm 8.30am 10.30am & 12.15pm  

Mon-Fri 8 am & 10:30 am (except First Friday 8 am & 8 pm.)

Kilteevan   10.00a.m.      
Sacred Heart Home Roscommon   11.00a.m.      
Ballyforan   10.00a.m      
Four Roads/Tisrara   Vigil 7.30am (Summer) 7.00pm (Winter)   11.00a.m  
Dysart   Vigil 8.30 pm Summer 8.00pm Winter      
Ballygar   Vigil 7.30 pm
  Tue-Thur 10.30am 7.00pm
Wed-Fri 7.30pm
Newbridge   Vigil 8.30 pm
Tohergar   9.30a.m      
Four-Mile-House   Vigil 8.00 pm 11.00a.m.   Mon - Thur 10.00am Fri 8pm
Sat 10.00am
Derrane   Vigil 7.00 pm      
Ballinaheglish   11.00a.m.   Mon & Fri 7.30pm Tue & Wed 10.00am  


1st September ~ 30th April Vigil 7.00 pm

No Vigil Masses from May 1st-August 31st



1st September ~ 30th April Vigil 8.30 pm

No Vigil Masses from May 1st-August 31st



Kilbegnet Vigil 8.00pm - alternating monthly with Glinsk.
There is only one Vigil Mass in the Parish of Kilbegnet & Glinsk.



Wed 8.00pm.

First Friday of the month 8.00pm


Glinsk Vigil 8.00pm every other month.


  Fri 8.00pm  
Ballagh   Vigil 9.00am.   Fri 9.30am Mon-Thur Tue and Friday 8.00pm  
Curraghroe   10.00a.m.      
Ballyleague   Vigil 7.00pm 11.00a.m.      
Cloverhill   Vigil 8.00pm   Mon 8.00pm Tue & Thur 10.00am  
Clooneycolgan   11.00a.m.   Wed & Fri 10.00am  

Donamon Castle Church

Sundays & Holydays/Bank Holidays 10.00am

Mon-Sat inclusive 9.30am


Copyright 2000-2015 Diocese of Elphin - Designed and developed by GetOnline