Priests of the Diocese elsewhere
  • Rev Anthony Conry
  • Rev Michael Drumm STL
    Executive Chairperson of the Irish Catholic Schools Partnership Trust
    47 Westbury Drive
    Co Dublin
  • Brady Declan┬ác/o St Mary's, Temple Street, Sligo This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Copyright 2000-2015 Diocese of Elphin - Designed and developed by GetOnline