Donate to Your Parish


Parishioners are invited to donate to their parish at any time by standing order or once-off donation. Standing Order forms with bank details for some parishes are available below. Thank you.

Ardcarne Parish Ardcarne Parish Standing Order Form

Aughanagh Parish Aughanagh Parish Standing Order Form

Aughrim Parish Aughrim Parish Standing Order Form

Ballinameen Parish Ballinameen Parish - St Attracta's Church Ballinameen Parish - St Brigid's Church

Castlerea Parish Castlerea Parish

Drumcliff-Maugherow Parish Drumcliff-Maugherow

Fairymount Parish Fairymount Church Tibohine Church

Frenchpark Parish Frenchpark Church Ballinagare Church

Kiltoom-Cam Parish Church of the Risen Christ St Brigid's Church

Loughglynn Parish Loughglynn Church Lisacul Church Gorthaganny Church 

Tarmonbarry Parish Tarmonbarry Parish